Staff and Phone Directory

Reference and Circulation Desk: 505-984-6042.

Laura Cooley
Circulation & Public Services Librarian
505-984-6044
lcooley@sjc.edu

Chris Quinn
Acquisitions & Serials Librarian
505-984-6043
cquinn@sjc.edu

Heather McClure
Technical Services & College Archives Librarian
505-984-6045
hmcclure@sjc.edu

Jennifer Sprague
Library Director
505-984-6041
jsprague@sjc.edu

Library Hours — Summer 2014

Monday, June 2 – Friday, August 8

Mondays 8:30 a.m.–8 p.m.
Tuesdays  8:30 a.m.–8 p.m.
Wednesdays  8:30 a.m.–8 p.m.
Thursdays  8:30 a.m.–8 p.m.
Fridays  8:30 a.m.–5 p.m.
Saturdays  10 a.m.–6 p.m.
Sundays  Noon–8 p.m.

 

Saturday, August 9 - Saturday, August 30

Saturday & Sunday August 9 & 10 CLOSED
Monday–Friday August 11–15 9 a.m.–5 p.m
Saturday & Sunday August 16 & 17   CLOSED
Monday–Friday August 18–22 9 a.m.–5 p.m.
Saturday & Sunday August 23 & 24 CLOSED
Monday–Wednesday August 25–27 9 a.m.–5 p.m.
Thursday August 28 9 a.m.–8 p.m.
Friday August 29 9 a.m.–5 p.m.
Saturday August 30 CLOSED
 
 
 

"I have gained this from philosophy: that I do without being commanded what others do only from fear of the law."
- Aristotle