Meet the Admissions Staff


As you consider embarking on the journey through great books and thoughtful conversation here at St. John's College, the Admissions staff encourages you to contact us, ask questions, and visit campus. Whether you have a simple question about the Program, or you'd like to come stay the night, sit in on a class, or meet our faculty (or all of the above), Admissions is the place to begin.

You can call Annapolis at 800-727-9238, Santa Fe at 800-331-5232, or email Annapolis.Admissions@sjc.edu or SantaFe.Admissions@sjc.edu, respectively. If you've already been working with an admissions counselor, or would like to get to know more about our staff, you'll find our personal contact information and a little about each of us below.


Annapolis

AN_Tom_Weede.jpg

Thomas Weede
Director of Admissions
410-626-2522
800-727-9238
Send Me an E-Mail
thomas.weede@sjc.edu


amanda-sm.jpg

Amanda Stevens
Associate Director of Admissions
800-727-9238
410-626-2524
443-949-5964 Cell
Send Me an E-Mail
amanda.stevens@sjc.edu


ryan-sm.jpg

Ryan Johnson
Assistant Director of Admissions
800-727-9238
410-626-2526
443-949-5847 Cell
Send Me an E-Mail
ryan.johnson@sjc.edu


AN_BrittanyMcBride_crop.jpeg

Brittany McBride
Admissions Counselor
800-727-9238
443-482-6579
410-980-9149 Cell
Send Me an E-Mail
brittany.mcbride@sjc.edu


StJohnsCollegeAnnapolisAdmissions2.jpg

Emelie Karlsson
Admissions Counselor
800-727-9238
410-626-2528
443-949-5651 Cell
Send Me an E-Mail
emelie.karlsson@sjc.edu


St_Johns_College_Admissions_Annapolis2.jpg

Brittany Kemmer
Admissions Counselor
800-727-9238
410-626-2329
410-353-3481 Cell
Send Me an E-Mail
brittany.kemmer@sjc.edu


AN_Lexy_Mollica_cropped.JPG

Lexy Mollica
Administrative Assistant
800-727-9238
410-626-2522
alexis.mollica@sjc.edu


Hayden_Pendergrass_crop.jpeg

Hayden Pendergrass
Admissions Intern
800-727-9238
410-626-6578
hayden.pendergrass@sjc.edu


 

Phil_Calinda_crop.jpeg

Phil Calinda
Admissions Intern
800-727-9238
410-626-6577
philip.calinda@sjc.edu


Santa Fe

yvette_120_120.jpg

Yvette Sobky Shaffer
Director of Admissions
800-331-5232
505-984-6060
Send Me an E-Mail
yshaffer@sjc.edu


randall-sm.jpg

Randall Hollensbe
Associate Director of Admissions
800-331-5232
505-984-6079
505-795-0028 Cell
Send Me an E-Mail
rhollensbe@sjc.edu


allisonnew_sm.jpg

Allison Roper
Associate Director of Admissions
800-331-5232
505-984-6059
505-795-4087 Cell
Send Me an E-Mail
amroper@sjc.edu


adrian-sm.jpg

Adrian Wallen
Admissions Counselor
800-331-5232
505-984-6080
505-795-0027 Cell
Send Me an E-Mail
awallen@sjc.edu


Blais_Headshot_square.jpg

Natalie Blais
Alumni & Volunteers Program Coordinator
800-331-5232
505-984-6180
Send Me an E-Mail
ncblais@sjc.edu


Hooper_A_photo_square.jpg

Ann Hooper
Assistant Director of Admissions
800-331-5232
505-984-6181
Send Me an E-Mail
ahooper@sjc.edu


Young_A_photo_square.jpg

Anne Young
Assistant Director, Visit Program & Summer Academy
800-331-5232
505-984-6081
Send Me an E-Mail
ahyoung@sjc.edu