Meet the Admissions Staff

As you consider embarking on the journey through great books and thoughtful conversation here at St. John's College, the Admissions staff encourages you to contact us, ask questions, and visit campus. Whether you have a simple question about the Program, or you'd like to come stay the night, sit in on a class, or meet our faculty (or all of the above), Admissions is the place to begin.

You can call Annapolis at 800-727-9238, Santa Fe at 800-331-5232, or email Annapolis.Admissions@sjc.edu or SantaFe.Admissions@sjc.edu, respectively. If you've already been working with an admissions counselor, or would like to get to know more about our staff, you'll find our personal contact information and a little about each of us below.

 Annapolis     

 

         

Santa Fe

 

sarah-sm.png

Sarah Morse
Director of Admissions
410-626-2522
800-727-9238
sarah.morse@sjc.edu

 

 

         

 

larry-sm.jpg

Larry Clendenin
Director of Admissions
800-331-5232
505-984-6060
larry.clendenin@sjc.edu

 

amanda-sm.jpg

Amanda Stevens
Associate Director of Admissions
800-727-9238
410-626-2524
443-949-5964 Cell 
amanda.stevens@sjc.edu

 

 

 

 

         

 

randall-sm.jpg

Randall Hollensbe
Associate Director of Admissions
800-331-5232
505-984-6079
505-795-0028 Cell
randall.hollensbe@sjc.edu

 

ryan-sm.jpg

Ryan Johnson
Assistant Director of Admissions
800-727-9238
410-626-2526
443-949-5847 Cell 
ryan.johnson@sjc.edu

 

 

         

 

staff-max-sm.jpg

Max Gratz
Admissions Counselor
800-331-5232
505-984-6181
505-795-3364 Cell
maximilian.gratz@sjc.edu

 

AN_BrittanyMcBride_crop.jpeg

Brittany McBride
Admissions Counselor
800-727-9238
443-482-6579
410-980-9149 Cell
brittany.mcbride@sjc.edu

 

alex-sm.jpg

Alexandria Hinds
Assistant Director of Admissions
800-727-9238
410-626-2525
410-980-9149 Cell 
alexandria.hinds@sjc.edu

         

 

allisonnew_sm.jpg

Allison Roper
Associate Director of Admissions
800-331-5232
505-984-6059
505-795-4087 Cell
allison.roper@sjc.edu

 

KolockBioPicCropped_1.jpg

Steve Kolock
Admissions Counselor
800-727-9238
410-626-2527
410-353-3481 Cell
steven.kolock@sjc.edu

 

staff-sandler-sm.jpg

Jennifer Sandler
Assistant Director of Admissions
800-727-9238
410-626-2528
443-949-5651 Cell
jennifer.sandler@sjc.edu

         

 

adrian-sm.jpg

Adrian Wallen
Admissions Counselor
800-331-5232
505-984-6080
505-795-0027 Cell
adrian.wallen@sjc.edu

 

AN_Helen_Sharp_cropped.JPG

Helen Sharp
Associate Director, Admissions Operations
800-727-9238
410-626-2522
helen.sharp@sjc.edu 

  

AN_Lexy_Mollica_cropped.JPG

Lexy Mollica
Administrative Assistant
800-727-9238
410-626-2522
alexis.mollica@sjc.edu

           

 

Hayden_Pendergrass_crop.jpeg

Hayden Pendergrass
Admissions Intern
800-727-9238
410-626-6578
hayden.pendergrass@sjc.edu

 

Phil_Calinda_crop.jpeg

Phil Calinda
Admissions Intern
800-727-9238
410-626-6577
philip.calinda@sjc.edu

           

"Nor do I hear in my imagination the parts successively, I hear them all at once. What a delight this is! All this inventing, this producing, takes place in a pleasing, lively dream"
- Mozart