Meet the Admissions Staff


At St. John's College, we love questions. So as you consider embarking on the journey through great books and thoughtful conversation, we encourage you to contact the Admissions Staff. Whether you have questions about the Program, would like to visit our campuses and observe a class, or meet our faculty, Admissions is the place to begin.

Check our staff list below to find the Admissions Counselor who works with students from your area, or contact us by calling the Annapolis Campus at 800-727-9238, the Santa Fe Campus at 800-331-5232, or email Annapolis.Admissions@sjc.edu or SantaFe.Admissions@sjc.edu, respectively. 


Annapolis

Benjamin Baum
Director of Admissions
410-626-2522
800-727-9238
Benjamin.Baum@sjc.edu


amanda-sm.jpg

Amanda Stevens
Associate Director of Admissions
800-727-9238
410-626-2524
443-949-5964 Cell
amanda.stevens@sjc.edu

Territory: MD, DC, International


ryan-sm.jpg

Ryan Johnson
Assistant Director of Admissions
800-727-9238
410-626-2526
443-949-5847 Cell
ryan.johnson@sjc.edu

Territory: AL, FL, GA, KY, LA, MS, NC, SC, TN, VA


StJohnsCollegeAnnapolisAdmissions2.jpg

Emelie Karlsson
Admissions Counselor
800-727-9238
410-626-2528
443-949-5651 Cell
emelie.karlsson@sjc.edu

Territory: CT, MA, ME, NH, NY, RI, VT


St_Johns_College_Admissions_Annapolis2.jpg

Brittany Kemmer
Admissions Counselor
800-727-9238
410-626-2529
410-353-3481 Cell
brittany.kemmer@sjc.edu

Territory: DE, IN, MI, NJ, OH, PA, WV


AN_BrittanyMcBride_crop.jpeg

Brittany McBride
Admissions Counselor
Visit Program and Summer Academy
800-727-9238
443-482-6579
410-980-9149 Cell
brittany.mcbride@sjc.edu


Santa Fe

yvette_120_120.jpg

Yvette Sobky Shaffer
Director of Admissions
800-331-5232
505-984-6060
yshaffer@sjc.edu


randall-sm.jpg

Randall Hollensbe
Associate Director of Admissions
800-331-5232
505-984-6079
505-795-0028 Cell
rhollensbe@sjc.edu

Territory: AK, HI, TX, International


allisonnew_sm.jpg

Allison Roper
Associate Director of Admissions
800-331-5232
505-984-6059
505-795-4087 Cell
amroper@sjc.edu

Territory: Southern CA, CO


adrian-sm.jpg

Adrian Wallen
Admissions Counselor
800-331-5232
505-984-6080
505-795-0027 Cell
awallen@sjc.edu

Territory: AZ, ID, MT, NM, NV, OR, UT, WA, WY


Hooper_A_photo_square.jpg

Ann Hooper
Assistant Director of Admissions
800-331-5232
505-984-6181
ahooper@sjc.edu

Territory: Northern CA, AR, IA, IL, KS, MN, MO, ND, NE, OK, SD, WI


Young_A_photo_square.jpg

Anne Young
Assistant Director, Visit Program & Summer Academy
800-331-5232
505-984-6081
ahyoung@sjc.edu


Blais_Headshot_square.jpg

Natalie Blais
Alumni & Volunteers Program Coordinator
800-331-5232
505-984-6180
ncblais@sjc.edu