Give to St. John’s College Online Annapolis Campus Santa Fe Campus

 
 
 

Contact the Office of Advancement


Annapolis Advancement Staff

Barbara Goyette, Vice President for Advancement, Annapolis
barbara.goyette@sjc.edu
410-295-5554

Alexandra Fotos, Assistant Director of Annual Giving
alexandra.fotos@sjc.edu
410-295-5551

Susan Borden, Director of Corporate and Foundation Relations
susan.borden@sjc.edu
410-626-2506

Santa Fe Advancement Staff

Victoria Mora, Vice President for Advancement, Santa Fe
victoria.mora@sjc.edu
505-984-6109

Susan Patten, Director of Development
susan.patten@sjc.edu
505-984-6116

Susan Kaplan, Associate Vice President of Advancement
susan.kaplan@sjc.edu
505-984-6106

"If you would be a real seeker after truth, it is necessary that at least once in your life you doubt, as far as possible, all things."
- Descartes