Santa Fe Office of the Treasurer

St. John's College Treasurer's Office
1160 Camino Cruz Blanca
Santa Fe, New Mexico 87505-4599
Phone: 505-984-6096 or toll-free: 1-866-507-5273
Fax: 505-984-6193
Location: Weigle Hall, room 105

Mission Statement

The goal of the Treasurer's Office is to uphold St. John's College's mission by providing high quality, efficient, and cost-effective business services to students, faculty, staff, and constituents.

The Treasurer's Office is responsible for the following service areas:

Accounts Payable, Accounts Receivable (payments), Audit Management, Business Services Training, Cashier, Endowment and Gift Accounting, Journal Accounting, Payroll, and Student Accounts.

Goals

The Treasurer's Office aims to provide: Clear, concise, and timely dissemination of policies and procedures regarding its business services; prompt and accurate processing of all financial transactions; courteous and helpful interactions with the college community, constituent groups, and sponsoring agencies; financial reports for management uses throughout the institution

Staff

Bryan Valentine, Treasurer, 505-984-6096, bvalentine@sjc.edu
Lawrence J. Pepin, Controller, 505-984-6092, ljpepin@sjc.edu
Chris M. Thompson, Senior Accountant, 505-984-6062, cmthompson@sjc.edu
Charlene Maes, Account Technician II, 505-984-6090, ctmaes@sjc.edu
Leonora Trujillo, Student Acct. Coord., 505-984-6089, ltrujillo@sjc.edu
Fitzhugh Cline, Account Technician I, 505-984-6143, fcline@sjc.edu
Diana Decker, Accountant I, 505-984-6091, ddecker@sjc.edu
Debbie Meyer, Administrative Assistant, 505-984-6096, dcmeyer@sjc.edu