Annapolis Business Office


The Business Office, under the supervision of the College Treasurer, oversees Financial Operations and Reporting, including Payroll, Accounts Payable, Student Accounts, Investments, Audits and regulatory responsibilities.

The Business Office is responsible for the accurate recording and timely reporting of financial activity of the College including financial statements and fiancial audits. It also ensures that all tax documents are filed with the State and Federal governments in a timely manner.  The Business Office staff is responsible for all financial transactions of the college including student accounts.


Location, Hours, and Mailing Address

Randall Hall, Lower Level
60 College Avenue
Annapolis, MD 21401
FAX: 410-626-2886 

Office Hours: 8:30 am - 4:30 pm Monday - Friday

Remittance Address for all payments
St. John's College
PO Box 37139
Baltimore, MD 21297-3139


Staff

Joseph W. Smolskis
Treasurer
410-626-2514
joseph.smolskis@sjc.edu

Eileen Schaughency
Director of Finance
410-626-2897
eileen.schaughency@sjc.edu

Frances Kushner
Senior Accountant
410-626 -2517
frances.kushner@sjc.edu

Carol Combs
Accountant
410-626-5545
carol.combs@sjc.edu

Linda Maszgay
Payroll and Benefits Specialist
410-972-4119
linda.maszgay@sjc.edu

Pamela C. Francis
Student Accounts Manager
410-626-2515
student.accounts@sjc.edu

Sharon Bald
Accounts Payable Coordinator / Business Office Assistant
410-626-2514
sharon.bald@sjc.edu