Skip to Main Content

Alumni Relations Staff

Phelosha Collaros (SF00), Vice President of Development and Alumni Relations
505-984-6109 | pcollaros@sjc.edu

Sarah Palacios, Director of Alumni Relations
505-984-6121| sarah.palacios@sjc.edu

Chris Aamot (SF04), Associate Director of Alumni Relations
505-984-6114 | caamot@sjc.edu

Torii Campbell, Associate Director of Alumni Relations
410-972-4518 | torii.campbell@sjc.edu

Sophia Dillard (A15), Alumni Engagement and Giving Officer
505-984-6103 | sophia.dillard@sjc.edu

For general inquiries:
505-984-6103 | alumni@sjc.edu

For questions or information regarding Alumni Chapters, please contact Torii Campbell.

For questions or information regarding event registrations, please contact Chris Aamot.

Top