Skip to Main Content

Development Staff

Laurie Reinhardt, Vice President for Development and Alumni Relations
443-482-6575 | laurie.reinhardt@sjc.edu

Phelosha Collaros, Vice President of Development and Alumni Relations
505-984-6109 | pcollaros@sjc.edu

Susan Kaplan, Manager of Philanthropic and Board Relations
505-984-6106 | susan.kaplan@sjc.edu

Susan Borden, Director of Foundation Relations and Stewardship
410-626-2506 | susan.borden@sjc.edu

John E. Kane, Director of Major and Planned Gifts
410-626-2534 | john.kane@sjc.edu

Margaret S. Mertz, Director of Major and Planned Gifts
505-984-6116 | msmertz@sjc.edu

Ellen A. Wise, Director of Major and Planned Gifts
410-295-5559 | ellen.wise@sjc.edu

Leo Pickens, Director of Leadership Annual Gifts
410-295-6926 | leo.pickens@sjc.edu

Alexandra Fotos, Associate Director of Leadership Annual Gifts
410-295-5551 | alexandra.fotos@sjc.edu

Mark A. Piekarski, Director of Annual Giving
505-984-6104 | mapiekarski@sjc.edu

Top