All-College Online Graduate Institute Summer Lecture Series

A series of public lectures and conversations hosted by the Graduate Institute of St. John’s College.

2022 Summer Lecture Series Schedule

All lectures will be available to attend in-person (either in Santa Fe or Annapolis) or online, both to view and to participate in the question period.

  • Lectures originating in Santa Fe begin at 4:15 p.m. MDT/ 6:15 p.m. EDT with in-person attendance in the Junior Common Room.
  • Annapolis lectures begin at 5:30 p.m. MDT/ 7:30 p.m. EDT with in-person attendance in the Great Hall.

Upcoming Lectures