Skip to Main Content

Hours and Staff

Library Hours

Summer Hours

Monday, May 28–Friday, August 3
Mondays 8:30 a.m.–8 p.m.
Tuesdays 8:30 a.m.–8 p.m.
Wednesdays 8:30 a.m.–8 p.m.
Thursdays 8:30 a.m.–8 p.m.
Fridays 8:30 a.m.–5 p.m.
Saturdays CLOSED
Sundays 12 p.m.–8 p.m.
Saturday, August 4–Saturday, August 25
Saturday & Sunday, August 4 & 5 CLOSED
Monday–Friday, August 6–10 9 a.m.–5 p.m.
Saturday & Sunday, August 11 & 12 CLOSED
Monday–Friday, August 13–17 9 a.m.–5 p.m.
Saturday & Sunday, August 18 & 19 CLOSED
Monday–Wednesday, August 20–22 9 a.m.–5 p.m.
Thursday, August 23 9 a.m.–8 p.m.
Friday, August 24 9 a.m.–5 p.m.
Saturday, August 25 CLOSED

contact Library Staff

Reference and Circulation Desk: 505-984-6042

Library Director
Jennifer Sprague
505-984-6041
jsprague(at)sjc.edu

Circulation & Public Services Librarian
Laura Cooley
505-984-6044
lcooley(at)sjc.edu

Acquisitions & Serials Librarian
Craig Jolly
505-984-6043
cdjolly(at)sjc.edu

Technical Services & College Archives Librarian
Heather McClure
505-984-6045
hmcclure(at)sjc.edu