Hours and Staff

Library Hours

Meem Library is open only to current faculty, staff, students, and alumni. Please check in at the circulation desk upon entering the library and be prepared to show your ID. Per campus policy, masks are required while inside the library.

Meem Library currently is not providing services or study space to the general public. Updates will be posted in the coming weeks.

Meem Library Hours—Summer 2021

  • Tuesday, June 1–Friday, August 6: Mondays–Fridays, 8:30 a.m.–5 p.m.
  • Saturday, August 7–Saturday, August 21: CLOSED
  • Sunday, August 22–Wednesday, August 25: 9 a.m.–5 p.m.
  • Thursday, August 26: 9 a.m.–8 p.m.
  • Friday, August 27: 9 a.m.–5 p.m.
  • Saturday, August 28: CLOSED
  • Sunday, August 29: 10 a.m.–midnight
  • Monday, August 30: 8:30 a.m.–8 p.m.
  • Tuesday, August 31: 8:30 a.m.–midnight

Contact Library Staff

Reference and Circulation Desk: 505-984-6042

Library Director
Jennifer Sprague
bs 505-984-6041
jennifer.sprague(at)sjc.edu

Senior Technical Services & Interlibrary Loan Librarian
Laura Cooley
505-984-6045
laura.cooley(at)sjc.edu

Senior Acquisitions & Archives Librarian
Craig Jolly
505-984-6043
craig.jolly(at)sjc.edu