Skip to Main Content

Hours and Staff

Library Hours

Fall Hours

August 27 - December 14
Mondays 8:30 a.m. – 8 p.m.
Tuesdays 8:30 a.m. – midnight
Wednesdays 8:30 a.m. – midnight
Thursdays 8:30 a.m. – 8 p.m.
Fridays 8:30 a.m. – 5 p.m.
Saturdays 1 p.m. – 6 p.m.
Sundays 10 a.m. – midnight
Thanksgiving Holiday Hours
Tuesday, November 21 9 a.m. – 5 p.m.
Wednesday, November 22 9 a.m. – 3 p.m.
Thursday – Saturday, November 23 – 25 CLOSED
Sunday, November 26 10 a.m. – midnight
Winter Holiday Hours
Friday, December 15 9 a.m. – 5 p.m.
Saturday & Sunday, December 16 & 17 CLOSED
Monday & Tuesday, December 18 & 19 9 a.m. – 5 p.m.
Wednesday, December 20 – Tuesday, January 2 CLOSED
Wednesday, January 3 – Friday, January 5 9 a.m. – 5 p.m.
Saturday & Sunday, January 6 & 7 CLOSED
Monday, January 8 – Friday, January 12 9 a.m. – 5 p.m.
Saturday, January 13 CLOSED
Sunday, January 14 10 a.m. – midnight

contact Library Staff

Reference and Circulation Desk: 505-984-6042

Library Director
Jennifer Sprague
505-984-6041
jsprague(at)sjc.edu

Circulation & Public Services Librarian
Laura Cooley
505-984-6044
lcooley(at)sjc.edu

Acquisitions & Serials Librarian
Craig Jolly
505-984-6043
cdjolly(at)sjc.edu

Technical Services & College Archives Librarian
Heather McClure
505-984-6045
hmcclure(at)sjc.edu