Skip to Main Content

Hours and Staff

Library Hours

2018 Fall Semester Hours

Sunday, August 26­­–Thursday, December 13
Mondays 8:30 a.m.–8 p.m.
Tuesdays 8:30 a.m.–midnight
Wednesdays 8:30 a.m.–midnight
Thursdays 8:30 a.m.–8 p.m.
Fridays 8:30 a.m.–5 p.m.
Saturdays 1–6 p.m.
Sundays 10 a.m.–midnight
Winter Holiday Hours
Thursday, December 13 8:30 a.m.–10 p.m.
Friday, December 14–Sunday, December 16 CLOSED
Monday, December 17 & Tuesday, December 18 9 a.m.–5 p.m.
Wednesday, December 19–Tuesday, January 8 CLOSED
Wednesday, January 9–Friday, January 11 9 a.m.–5 p.m.
Saturday, January 12 CLOSED
Sunday, January 13 10 a.m.–midnight

contact Library Staff

Reference and Circulation Desk: 505-984-6042

Library Director
Jennifer Sprague
505-984-6041
jsprague(at)sjc.edu

Senior Technical Services & Interlibrary Loan Librarian
Laura Cooley
505-984-6045
lcooley(at)sjc.edu

Senior Acquisitions & Archives Librarian
Craig Jolly
505-984-6043
cdjolly(at)sjc.edu